In Not So Shocking News..

RHOC Kelly Dodd has filed for divorce from her husband of 11years, Michael. Her quote-“Our marriage is over-I’m outta there! We’ve had problems for years and I’ve had enough! I’m done with our marriage!” Well. That’s eloquent. None of that we respect each other and will remain friends and committed to raising our daughter crap. 

Apparently the police were called to the house 6 times in 3 days this July. Temper, temper.

Are we surprised though? 

Links below:

RHOC Star Kelly Dodd Divorcing Husband Michael Dodd: ‘Our Marriage Is Over’

http://pagesix.com/2017/09/27/housewife-kelly-dodds-marriage-is-really-over-this-time/

http://radaronline.com/videos/kelly-dodd-divorce-michael-dodd-feuding-family/

Talk soon Lovelies 

-Allie

10 thoughts on “In Not So Shocking News..

  1. Hmmm, if there is a custody battle over Jolie, I’m sure a lot of juicy info will come out. I think she is a sloppy, angry drunk. He’s weird, but it could be because he’s so smart – or she drove him batty with her antics. I don’t see a bright and cheery future for her if she doesn’t have someone to try to keep a lid on her drinking.

    Like

  2. I’m not surprised at all. You can feel the disconnect with those two.
    I agree with you Allie. Shannon & David are next! The tension between those two is epic! I feel it through my t.v. It’s sad but true.

    Like

  3. On RHOD I’d say Cary and Mark also (but I kind of hesitate because they seem so much co-dependant)
    About Kelly and Michael, I’ve been very divided on their marriage. During last season, I thought that their couple was just awful. And this season I was actually having a bit of hope…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

