Too Faced Peaches & Cream Collection 


It’s heeeeere.

The Too Faced Peaches and Cream Collection has dropped, and I’m drooling. 

The collection consists of foundation, an eyeshadow palette, primer, bronzer, blush, highlighter, matte lipsticks, setting powder, and setting spray-all infused with peach and sweet fig cream. I know a lot of people have peach exhaustion, and I get it. But, my Too Faced Sweet Peach palette is one of my favorites, and I’d love to see if they pulled this off. 

The eyeshadow palette is all mattes:


The collection has a bronzer that looks like a latticed pie, and I’ve heard good things about it. The blush, bronzer, and highlight not so much.


I absolutely want the foundation though. It smells like peach 🍑 


Now, I absolutely agree that Too Faced has over saturated the market with subpar palettes lately, so I hope this sort of redeems them. This collection is sold exclusively at Sephora and on TooFaced.com. Which is good for me, because I’m hoping the fam gives me sephora gift cards for the old birthday on Friday. 🤞

Thoughts?

Talk soon Lovelies 

-Allie 

5 thoughts on “Too Faced Peaches & Cream Collection 

Leave a Reply

