ColourPop Is Stepping It UP

img_3275

Now anyone who knows me or has read here for a second knows that ColourPop is one of my all-time favorite makeup brands, and they’ve endeared themselves to me even more, if possible. This week, they announced their first ever first into the face makeup game with the launch of a concealer:

img_3274

It’s called the No Filter Concealer, and I believe will be priced at 6$. SIX DOLLARS. No word on a release date, but you know I’ll be watching.

They’ve also started their first ever nail polish line:

img_3276

img_3277

The polishes were released back in late Jun/early July, and sell for 6$ a bottle. I’m dying to try them out, y’all know me and my nail polish.

ColourPop for me, is such a fantastic brand because it is SO affordable but not garbage. Yes-some of the Ultra Matte lippies are really drying, I admit. Not all though, but the Ultra Satin and Ultra Gloss are some bomb formulas. My first ever highlighter was Flexitarian from them and it’s still a favorite.

Another exciting release is a highlighter palette:

img_3279

It’s their first pressed powder highlighting palette-it comes with 6 shades, and retails for 18$.

Swatches from colourpop.com:

img_3280

So there you go, some kinda neat news from all that glitters-

Talk soon Lovelies

-Allie

8 thoughts on “ColourPop Is Stepping It UP

  1. Damn You!!! I said I wasn’t going to buy anymore makeup for a while – I still haven’t opened up or used all the stuff I got in my Ricky’s hauls. I saw this, and went straight to ColourPop’s site. I saw a shadow palette I wanted, but it’s out of stock. I’ll wait and get the highlighter palette when the shadow one is back in stock, cause I’m all about the free shipping.
    You are a bad influence lady. 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

