August Boxycharm Spoilers

img_3271

Ok y’all, August’s Boxycharm is shaping up to be pretty spectacular. As I told you Lovelies before, you’ll get the tarte Rainforest of the Sea Eyeshadow Palette:

img_3270

It retails for 36$, and I mean-tarte.

The next reveal is:

img_3272

Royal and Langnickel Complexion Perfection brush set. I BELIEVE this is the exact brush set you’ll get in your box-I had to do a little digging but I’m 95% sure this is the one. It retails for 19.99$ and I’ve received a few Royal and Langnickel brushes in sub boxes before and they’re really, really nice.

I’ll keep updating as the Spoilers come thru!

Thanks to My Subscription Addiction for the reveals ❤

Talk soon Lovelies
-Allie

3 thoughts on “August Boxycharm Spoilers

Leave a Reply

