Massive Ricky’s NYC Sale!!

I gotta share with you guys-Ricky’s NYC is having a huge 4th of July sale in products including Dose Of Colors, Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, Gerard Cosmetics, LA Girl, NYX, Coloured Raine, and more. I’m talking huge. Also, Kristen Taekman’s Pop Of Color nail polish is on sale for 2$. Two. Dollars. Regularly 8$. I’d be going ham but I don’t get paid til Mon.

Here’s the link:

http://www.rickysnyc.com/sale.html

I love Ricky’s-Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics has gorgeous loose colors and their Lip Tar is amazeballs. Happy shopping!

Talk soon Lovelies

-Allie

2 thoughts on “Massive Ricky’s NYC Sale!!

  1. Girl. I’ve been hitting Ricky’s pretty hard, I just can’t pass up the deals. I put a 12 item order in last Thursday – all for only $63. The 2 SauceBox eye shadow palettes I bought were $40 & $50, I paid $10 & $12.50. I got Cinema Secrets matte setting spray, a concealer, a Sugarpill single shadow and 7 liquid lipsticks. On Friday, they added a bunch of new stuff to the sale page, so I put another order in. I can’t remember everything I got, but I did get the companion spray primer to go with the setting spray, and a shadow primer – of course more lipsticks. They had Lip Land lipsticks on sale and I’ve heard they are pretty good. Oh…and a Ben Nye foundation. All that stuff was less than $100 for both orders.
    I love getting deals like that, and it’s a great way to try brands that I don’t know much about. I got Obsessive Compulsive brushes last month for only $6 a piece.
    They ship quickly, the order is always right, nothing is damaged or bitched up from people handling it – and I’ve saved at least triple what I’ve spent there the last few months.
    So, that is my glowing recommendation for Ricky’s. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

