MAFS half-way point

married-at-first-sight-season-5-cast-couples

Here we are at the 1 month anniversary. I’ve been watching all along, have you?

MAFS-Season-5-Couples-Weddings-1500
Danielle and Cody

Where do I start with these two? She appears to be keeping him firmly in the friend zone. I can’t figure out why. I think if they actually have sex they have a chance.

Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 4.40.13 PM
Anthony and Ashley

These two are too freaking cute. I think they have the best chance to actually make it. They both need to lighten up. The biggest problem they seem to face is that Anthony is pretty sarcastic and I don’t think she “gets” sarcasm.

mafs-nate-sheila
Nate and Shiela

These two are in serious, serious trouble. The fact that she is demanding they hide all of their mounting issues from the cameras is concerning. I do, however, get that; but I wouldn’t marry a stranger for a TV show and then not expect it to be filmed. I’m really pulling for them, but I think they won’t make it.

What’s your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

