March Must Haves

There are a few things that I won’t go without another week come Friday-and these are them:

Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter and Glow Liquid Eyeshadow


This long wearing, liquid metallic Eyeshadow comes in several shades. I haven’t decided which one I’m getting yet but trust me-you’ll know when I do.

Living Proof Hair Mask


I’ve heard a ton of good things about this and teeee-rust me, my dry-ass damaged hair needs all the help it can get.

Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Palette


I need this in my life stat. And next week-will have it.

NYX Angel Veil Primer


This dupe for the Hourglass Primer is coming to live with me. I’ve heard nothing but raves.

Colourpop Waffle Trio


I love highlighters. Love love luuuurve. And I love Colourpop highlighters. So it’s a win win.

I also need some tinted moisturizer-I think I might go with the e.l.f. Tinted Moisturizer in Nude.


It’s 3$-so if I don’t live it, no harm no foul.

So that’s what I’m bringing home so far this month. You know y’all will get reviews!

Talk soon Lovelies 

-Allie

12 thoughts on “March Must Haves

  1. I have the Elf tinted moisturizer. I don’t know why, I must have heard about it somehow. I actually use it as a primer some days. I apply that first, then use a powder foundation. It doesn’t give you any kind of coverage, but it does work great to give the powder foundation something to adhere to. I’m not mad at it at all.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So I found this site after reading TT’s bemoaning and lamenting…I’m exhausted and done with her site so glad I found this blog.

    If anyone wants a cheap version of primer, this is going to sound weird, but try Monistat (yes, that one) anti-chafing gel. The main ingredient in all primers is dimethicone and that’s what this is. Goes on just like the price stuff. You can get at drugstore for like $7.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi, Ummm.

      I was going to Google monostat with dimethicone, but then I thought better of it because I don’t want monostat ads appearing all over my Web pages. Lol!

      I’ll have to check it out on the library computer as soon as I return my very over due library book. 😎

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

