More Makeup Tomorrow and Final Thoughts 

Thanks for your patience, guys-tomorrow I’ll be reviewing a new Morphe palette (I haven’t even opened it yet, waiting for you guys) and Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick.

Beauty Bakerie. Sigh. Well-I’m underwhelmed. Between everything coming covered in highlighter, the companies so far disappointing response, and the teeny sizes for the prices, I don’t know guys. I was expecting a little more, and maybe it’s not their fault that my expectations were so high. 


I have to talk about this facial scrub. It’s called Acure, was sent to me by the lovely Maggie Moo, and it is the BEST scrub I have ever used in my life, ever. It leaves my face so incredibly soft-it’s gentle, the ingredients are for the most part natural. 


Tons of extracts: Acai, blackberry, pomegranate, chamomile, olive oil-its absolutely amazing and I will swear by this forever. So thank you again, Maggie.

Talk soon, Lovelies!

-Allie

17 thoughts on “More Makeup Tomorrow and Final Thoughts 

  1. I am starting to love Acure. My go to when home all day and not wearing makeup. Perfect. Not too oily and my skin feels great all day long. It’s the Acure Day Cream. Smells good too.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Oh Allie,you are too sweet and so very welcome! I believe in sending good vibes (and stuff) to people who deserve it.you have made this blog very welcoming and pleasant! I totally love being here and enjoy your positive outlook on life! And you don’t even have a donate/beg button LOL !!! Take care,have a great day girl.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I haven’t tried Acure yet. I’m an Andalou girl. They seem to be very similiar in concept. But I just went to check out Acure’s Web site and I just wanted to let you know they are having a 25% off sale, site wide. Just use the word Valentines. They are also having a buy 1 get one free on tinted lip lushes and free shipping on orders of $25 or more.

    Maggie moo, that was so sweet of you to send Allie the scrub.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Hey y’all, I just got home from Target (one of my fav places) I bought an Olay,pro-x spin brush for your face.i couldn’t afford a Clairsonic.but along with my purchase I picked up a tube of Acure sensitive facial cleanser to use with my brush & it is totally awesome and well priced.i highly recommend if u need gentle cleansing and moisture.🤗👍🏻👍🏻Hope the weather is letting up for a lot of you out there☃️🌧Take care-Moo.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

